Please join us tonight at 9pm EDT: Dial (310) 807-5121 for our Premiere airing of World Wide Wisdom Radio.

Next month we will have toll free calling

You can use Skype or free long distance to call into the show.

You can use your computer just to listen in.

 

Or call to talk, (310) 807-5121, have an idea; great we'd love to hear it: Have a question; please ask.

Please wish us Good Hap:

Peter and Heidi

310) 807-5121

UPCOMING SHOW: 4/12/2011 9:00 P

 

Views: 112

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Looking forward to it!

This is great, Peter and Heidi. Thanks for undertaking this. Nancy and I will be listening this evening.

 

You are saying that it starts at 9 PM Eastern time, which would be 8 PM Central time, 7 PM Mountain time, and 6 PM Pacific time.

 

I have gone to the link you provided, but cannot figure out how to listen to the radio program there. Is there some button to press that I am not seeing? Or will there be one this evening? Thanks.

Thank you, Peter and Heidi. The twenty minutes that were on were really good. Your point about bringing ancient wisdom to bear on our modern problems, problems that are by no means new, is something that we agree is completely needed today. Then, your point about the pressing need for true education, not rote learning, in order to address these problems, is something that is equally necessary. Nancy and I are with you, and wish you all success with this needed endeavor.

     +     -

 

Truly, David and Nancy  --  Thank You!

 

Also, Peter and I would to thank everyone for their support in this endeavor!

 

"...it takes a village..."   

 

What a wonderful, loving village we have!

It is so easy to 'grow' pure and strong in this atmosphere...

 

tilnext 

[big warm hug to all]

 

David Reigle said:

Thank you, Peter and Heidi. The twenty minutes that were on were really good. Your point about bringing ancient wisdom to bear on our modern problems, problems that are by no means new, is something that we agree is completely needed today. Then, your point about the pressing need for true education, not rote learning, in order to address these problems, is something that is equally necessary. Nancy and I are with you, and wish you all success with this needed endeavor.

RSS

Search Theosophy.Net!

Loading

What to do...

Join Theosophy.Net Blogs Forum Live Chat Invite Facebook Facebook Group

A New View of Theosophy


About
FAQ

Theosophy References


Wiki Characteristics History Spirituality Esotericism Mysticism RotR ToS

Our Friends

© 2020   Created by Theosophy Network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service